You are here

5th Annual Workshop

upload document: 

October 12 - 14, 2017

The fifth annual Workshop for Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy took place in Tucson, Arizona at the Westward Look Resort & Spa.

The speakers selected from the submissions were:

  • Kristi Olson, Bowdoin College
  • Stephen Galoob, University of Tulsa Law School
  • Sophia Moreau, University of Toronto
  • Ten-Herng Lai, Australian National University
  • Alan Patten, Princeton University
  • Victor Tadros, University of Warwick
  • Fabian Wendt, Chapman University (Recipient of Sanders Prize)
  • Daniel Viehoff, New York University

Request an Account
Request an account on this website that will allow you to login and post papers.

Forgot Password
If you can’t remember your password, click “Forgot Password?”. If that gives you the message "Sorry, [e-mail address] is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.", then try other e-mail addresses that you might have used when you registered. If that fails, please click on “Forgot Username/Email Address” (and we will inform you of your username/address).

Forgot Username / Email Address
If you do not remember the username or email used to register on this website, please contact us. 

Contact us for assistance.