You are here

Fourth Annual Workshop

June 1 - 3, 2016 

The fourth annual Workshop for Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy took place in Barcelona, Spain at the University Pompeu Fabra. 

The invited speakers at the workshop were:

  • Kasper Lippert-Rasmussen, University of Aarhus
  • Zofia Stemplowska, University of Oxford (coauthor)
  • Adam Swift, University of Warwick (coauthor)
  • Ralf Bader, University of Oxford
  • Alex Voorhoeve, London School of Economics

The speakers selected from the submissions were:

  • Alex Zakaras, University of Vermont (Recipient of Sanders Prize)
  • Thomas Sinclair, University of Oxford (Runner up for Sanders Prize)
  • Jessica Flanagan, University of Richmond
  • Zoltan Miklosi, Central European University
  • Allen Buchanan, Duke University