You are here

Second Annual Worksop

September 4 - 5, 2014

The second annual Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy workshop took place at the University of Missouri in Columbia, MO.

The keynote speakers were:

  • Dave Estlund (keynote), Brown University
  • Serena Olsaretti (keynote), ICREA-Universitat Pompeu Fabra, Spain

The invited speakers were:

  • Dick Arneson, UC San Diego,
  • Niko Kolodny, UC Berkeley,
  • Dani Attas, Hebrew University, Israel, and
  • Anna Stilz, Princeton University

The speakers selected from submissions were:

  • Assaf Sharon (Best Recent Ph.D. Submission), Tel Aviv University
  • Gina Schouten (Runner-Up for Best Recent Ph.D. Submission), Illinois State University
  • Amanda Greene (Best Graduate Student Submission), Stanford University