You are here

Third Annual Workshop

September 18 – 20, 2015 

The third annual Workshop for Oxford Studies in Political Philosophy took place in Syracuse, New York at Syracuse University.  

The Keynote Speakers at the workshop were: 

  • Seana Shiffrin, UCLA
  • Elizabeth Anderson, Michigan

The invited speakers were:

  • Michael Otsuka, LSE
  • Richard Miller, Cornell
  • Kit Wellman, Washington University
  • George Sher, Rice

The speakers selected from the submissions were:

  • Keith Hyams, Warwick (Recipient of Sanders Prize)
  • Seth Lazar, ANU-RSSS (co-author)
  • Laura Valentini, LSE (co-author)
  • David Enoch, Hebrew University
  • Ralf Bader, Oxford

Request an Account
Request an account on this website that will allow you to login and post papers.

Forgot Password
If you can’t remember your password, click “Forgot Password?”. If that gives you the message "Sorry, [e-mail address] is not recognized as a user name or an e-mail address.", then try other e-mail addresses that you might have used when you registered. If that fails, please click on “Forgot Username/Email Address” (and we will inform you of your username/address).

Forgot Username / Email Address
If you do not remember the username or email used to register on this website, please contact us. 

Contact us for assistance.